You can delete your player data via FTP or the File Manager on TCAdmin.

To delete all player data follow this directory and delete the players folder - \server\gogaming\

Since Rust has moved away from using databases to store player information, you can no longer deleted individual players save files.

Cette réponse était-elle pertinente ? 7 Utilisateurs l'ont trouvée utile (41 Votes)